24 Hour Emergency Services

Northeast Power Dry Customer Review

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
thomas monchek
Piscataway, NJ 5 Stars
Oct 22nd, 2020

The company representative that responded to my telephone request to survey the water damage was very professional and arrived in less then 2 hours. His explanation of the process of determining the damage and reporting it to our Home Owners insurance company was done on site.
The 2 servicemen that arrived within 4 hours were also very professional, The remediation work they preformed was completed in a workman like manner being extremely careful to maintain the entire area protected from damage while performing the remediation. Prior to leaving they explained in detail the work that was performed. They also removed all material that had signs of mold from our home
Michael OConnor
Livingston, NJ 5 Stars
Oct 21st, 2020
Pamela Clarke
Westfield, NJ 5 Stars
Oct 21st, 2020
Steven Goldstein
Springfield, NJ 5 Stars
Oct 17th, 2020
They saved the day. Professional and compassionate
Steven Goldstein
Springfield, NJ 5 Stars
Oct 17th, 2020
They saved the day. Professional and compassionate
Jutta Greweldinger
Demarest Nj 5 Stars
Oct 14th, 2020
I was very pleased with the service I got and your project manager Paige Prescott was excellent, very helpful and pleasant
Thomas Riley
Franklin, NJ 5 Stars
Sep 9th, 2020
Excellent in every respect.
David M

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 2nd, 2020
I was referred to Northeast for a sewer cleanup in my office. They were professional and very efficient with the work that needed to be done. All the employees were quick to respond, here on time and very clean with the cleanup. Highly recommend them.
David Pagliaro
Stirling, NJ 5 Stars
Aug 18th, 2020
I was very happy with Northeast Power Dry's services. The entire team was great to work with. Angelo Curro, in particular, was fantastic to work with and really put us at ease during a very stressful situation when our basement flooded with water. I would have absolutely zero hesitation in recommending Northeast Power Dry's services.
Melissa Burm
Asbury, NJ 5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2020
Tom and Bryan were great to work with! They both went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of from beginning to end. Not only were they friendly and courteous, they were on time, on task, and very knowledgeable! We hope to never have our basement flood again, but if it does, we know who we'll call! Great job guys!
Bette Ann Schmitt
New Providence, Nj 5 Stars
Aug 12th, 2020
Everyone who came to our home to set up and remove the equipment, to explain the process and answer all our questions were very polite and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend your services to our friends and family.
Ryan O’Hare
Bridgewater, NJ 4.5 Stars
Aug 5th, 2020
Great service. Polite and patient in a stressful situation.
Celeste Buzby
Ledgewood, NJ 5 Stars
Aug 5th, 2020
Very neat work and polite
JC
Morris Township, NJ 5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2020
Excellent job
Joan Blake
Iselin, NJ 5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2020
True courteous,conscientious gentlemen.Tom even handled the insurance claim which to me is a big deal.would recommend your service to everyone.
Emily Reynolds
Berkeley Heights, NJ 5 Stars
Jul 27th, 2020
Tom was great to work with.
wendy witt
Edision Nj 5 Stars
Jul 27th, 2020
Thomas and Hortense DuVall
Hillside, NJ 5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2020
Mike and his team of Bryan and Lorenzo were great! When our plumber said Northeast Power Dry company would provide an estimate ASAP, we were surprised we got an estimate that evening, we agreed to hire them, and they started work right away. How impressive is that, knowing that needing their services was completely unexpected. Our plumber had referred us to true professionals.

Mike explained what their mitigation process entailed, that he could refer us to another reputable company to repair the water damage, and assured us that he would provide whatever information and photos our home insurance company would need. We really appreciated that Bryan gave us complete instructions, explaining the purpose of the equipment and how we could maneuver safely in our kitchen. The team emphasized that they would be available for questions or concerns 24 hours a day. What a company, what a team, what a response!!
Ravi Adams
Newark, Nj 5 Stars
Jul 14th, 2020
When Scott showed up to start the claim, he was very friendly & professional, Peter and the other guy (clean up crew), did an amazing job.
Donnadougher
Somerset, NJ 5 Stars
Jul 13th, 2020
My experience was excellent
carlton j. rowe
East Brunswick, NJ 4.5 Stars
Jun 24th, 2020
they have not completed the work yet..they have kept me waiting all day for them????/
dennis mathews
Raritan, NJ 5 Stars
Jun 17th, 2020
dennis mathews
Raritan, NJ 5 Stars
Jun 17th, 2020
Nina Adams
Flanders, Nj 5 Stars
Jun 9th, 2020
Such a pleasure to deal with! Professional and kind. They truly care about their customers! Highly Recommend!
Anurag J Prasad
New Providence, US 5 Stars
Jun 7th, 2020
All team members who participated in getting us dried out were professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. Would go to them again in a heartbeat.
Erix
North Bergen, NJ 5 Stars
Jun 4th, 2020
Very professional. Work was done in timely manner.
Nicola Colaneri
East Brunswick, NJ 5 Stars
Jun 3rd, 2020
Excellent work, highly professional, courteous and concerned.
Nicola Colaneri
East Brunswick, NJ 5 Stars
Jun 3rd, 2020
Excellent work, highly professional, courteous and concerned.
Nicola Colaneri
East Brunswick, NJ 5 Stars
Jun 3rd, 2020
Excellent work, highly professional, courteous and concerned.
Laura Ingram
South Plainfield, NJ 5 Stars
May 23rd, 2020
I am very pleased with the service I received. Everyone I dealt with was very professional and truly cared about my concerns. I had a great experience with them and would highly recommend them.
Joe Norton
Stanhope, NJ 5 Stars
May 23rd, 2020
Fantastic service. James, Julio, and Sebastian were all very knowledgable, courteous, and worked quick to get everything done in a timely manner. They answered every question I had and explained everything in complete detail. They even moved the furniture for me as needed. Couldn't recommend them highly enough and I will absolutely be giving their card to people in the future!
Company Replied on Jun 1st, 2020
Thank You for the feedback Joe!

We are so pleased that you had a seamless experience with us.Thank you for partnering with us to restore your home.

Best Wishes!
Nepd Team
Robb Conte
Stanhope, NJ 5 Stars
May 11th, 2020
Sharon B.
North Brunswick Township, NJ 5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Feb 7th, 2020
My hot water heater died yesterday, not sure when but I came home to a partially flooded basement. I called Northeast Power Dry this afternoon, and Angelo was at my house within the hour. He was extremely knowledgeable and explained the process. He took the hassle and stress out of the claims process.
Bryan and Sebastian arrived shortly afterwards. To say that I'm pleased with the work that was done to mitigate the water and moisture in my basement is an understatement. The work performed exceeded my expectations. I also have the comfort in knowing that I can reach out to them at anytime if I have questions.
Thanks Guys! I appreciate all your help!
Laurie H.
Boonton Township, NJ 5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Feb 2nd, 2020
Our upstairs bathroom leaked overnight through my hardwood floors into my cellar on Thursday. By that night Angelo and his guys had multiple fans, dehumidifiers, and Hepa filters going in my house to remediate the possible water damage. They were caring and thoughtful and took their time to ensure our house was cared for in the best way possible. Angelo is delightful and even called the next day to make sure I didn't have a nervous breakdown overnight. Great guys, great company. Don't hesitate if you have the need!
Bo B

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 22nd, 2020
Always Professional!
Justin
Nj, 08 5 Stars
Jan 13th, 2020
Justin
Nj, 08 5 Stars
Jan 13th, 2020
John C.
North Babylon, NY 3 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jan 7th, 2020
I'm going to assume they did the job they were paid for. I was told that I would receive their photos and estimate so I can give them to my insurance company. I never got them, reached out 3 times to the person I had been dealing with, still nothing. called the main number, received a message stating that I couldn't leave a message. I was able to reach someone who said the info was sent, it could have been explained more clearly.
Anthony S

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2019
Very professional team, from start to finish.
Ellie B.
Los Angeles, CA 5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Nov 23rd, 2019
Amazing! The morning after Thanksgiving, a sewer pipe broke in our basement and it was horrible! Power Dry got Christina out to our house in under an hour for an assessment and she was fantastic! Smart, sweet and very thorough. Soon after, Julio and Elvis arrived to start the sanitizing process and they were incredibly professional and diligent. They made the process easy, explaining everything along the way, so we felt confident that this nightmare would be fixed properly and be over soon! Highly recommend!
Josephine
Nj 5 Stars
Nov 19th, 2019
I highly recommend the service technician team that attended to my situation. They were top notch!
Waldo M

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 12th, 2019
Great food.Deli.Fish Market.A lot of Nuts.
Kevin M

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 10th, 2019
In an emergency where our water heater leaked, needed to be replaced, and caused significant water damage in our basement, Northeast Power Dry, and Adam, Bryan and crew were extremely fast to obtain details, and more importantly to respond
Michael
Nj 5 Stars
Nov 9th, 2019
Larry
Scotch Plains, NJ 5 Stars
Nov 8th, 2019
Valarie K

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 3rd, 2019
Sarah
Hamilton, NJ 5 Stars
Oct 23rd, 2019
Ronald
Nj 5 Stars
Oct 20th, 2019
Brenda M

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 19th, 2019
If I could give less, I would. They did faulty work at my mothers house. The expert hygienist stated that they made the situation worse. They misrepresented themselves, stating that NJ Mfr deals directly with them and they do not. They charged more than the bill that they sent to the insurance company with no explanation. Do not call this company!
Steven S

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 19th, 2019
We had a disastrous hidden leak (think Titanic) from your upstairs shower that saturated parts of our second floor, first floor and basement...We called Power Dry and suddenly our Guardian Angel Michelle appeared with her wonderful
Northeast Power Dry https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/north-east-power-dry.png 848-208-3737 $$

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Northeast Power Dry Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 318 customer reviews.

Review Central

Northeast Power Dry's Service Area

Our Covered Cities
PO BOX 6803,
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
  • Accredited Logo
  • IICRC Logo
  • Lead Safe Logo
Northeast Power Dry
1 Chimney Rock Rd, Building 1E
Bound Brook, NJ 08805