24 Hour Emergency Services

  • Serving Freehold, Woodbridge, New Brunswick, Morristown
  • Call Us Or Contact Us

Northeast Power Dry Customer Review

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Pauline Simmen
Newton, NJ 5 Stars
Oct 2nd, 2021
I couldn't get the stars to work. All 3 responses are definite 5's!! Friendly, courteous, & top notch work. Thank you so much for giving me my basement back!
Donald Luques
Budd Lake, NJ 5 Stars
Sep 25th, 2021
B. A. Sabo
Flemington, NJ 5 Stars
Sep 11th, 2021
Impressed with the professionalism and attention to detail displayed by everyone. Great teamwork. Thank you for a job well done!
A-Rasti
Mount Laurel, NJ 4 Stars
Aug 28th, 2021
Katherine D.Roman
Ewing, NJ 5 Stars
Aug 26th, 2021
I'd like to thank Trey Leggett, project manager of NEPowerdry for all the help they provided us. Trey and his crew arrived right away to clean up our basement. I do not know their specific names, only know Alex as Trey had mentioned him. We had a sewer blockage and our basement flooded. Our house smelled horribly. Trey informed me about the insurance and how they would be able to pay for the costs, which helped tremendously. He gave me his phone number and assisted us along the way. Thank you so much for all your help!
Company Replied on Aug 30th, 2021
Dear Katherine,

Thank you for your 5-star review! Our team strives to provide the best customer service. These situations can be very overwhelming and we do our best to make the process as smooth as possible. We are so pleased to hear what wonderful service Trey, Alex and his team provided.

Sincerely,
Northeast Power Dry
Jennifer M Cirillo
7 Clement Road, NJ 5 Stars
Aug 25th, 2021
My first interaction was with Adam who came to the house on a sunday morning to give us an estimate for the water damage in our basement. Within an hour there was a team of guys ripping out the carpet and setting up fans to dry our basement. The service was excellent from the beginning to the end with fantastic communication in between. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of this type of service.
Laura Renzi
Florham Park, NJ 5 Stars
Jul 21st, 2021
Julio and his team were very professional and timely. I would definitely recommend.
Company Replied on Aug 30th, 2021
Dear Laura,

Thank you for your 5-star review! We appreciate your wonderful feedback on Julio and his team. Customer service is important to us and we are so pleased we were able to meet your expectations.

Sincerely,
Northeast Power Dry
Gloria Annecchino
Upper Saddle River, NJ 5 Stars
Jul 21st, 2021
Arrived immediately and set up power dryers and heaters to correct water leak from attic. Very thorough. Julio and his team worked efficiently with Service Professionals to correct our problem and get us back to normal in as short a time as possible.
Antoine Stephen
Basking Ridge, NJ 5 Stars
Jul 14th, 2021
Very responsive, efficient and professional.
Judy B
Basking Ridge, NJ 5 Stars
Jul 10th, 2021
A great company to work with at every level. Truly worthy of a 5-star rating.
Service was very responsive, professional and personalized from initial contact with Paul M. to working with Julio M. and all the crews. Consistently timely, efficient and caring.
Jason Herman
Flanders, NJ 5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2021
Extremely professional and helpful. Took the time to explain the process and make it as easy as possible. Their work was terrific and thorough.
Robert Axel
Roosevelt Nj 5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2021
Swift response - Dawn Marie excellent at assessment. Bryan and Robert worked tirelessly; Evan came in to respond to glitches in the original set up that caused some challenges, but he remedied them immediately. Robert again came with another employee and they removed equipment rapidly and efficiently. It was an unpleasant experience (the flood damage and repair) that was made bearable by the teams responsively and professionalism. good job to all involved from office staff to phone staff to field workers. I don't what my name or email published in review
Helene Tlusty
Montville , NJ 5 Stars
Jun 9th, 2021
Very efficient and professional service. Everyone from Paul to Julio and their crew were in time and very pleasant to deal with. Highly recommend the service.
norman irons
Tinton Falls , NJ 5 Stars
Jun 8th, 2021
i was impressed with brian c and his professional demeaner and the job that was done thank you
Jeffrey Taylor
Hillsborough, NJ 5 Stars
Jun 3rd, 2021
Quick, professional, honest, and efficient
Working with Paul was very easy and Peter and his crew set everything up for maximum efficiency. Thank you
Lawrence Monaco
West Caldwell, NJ 5 Stars
May 19th, 2021
Everyone worked quickly and professionally
Vic Capobianco
Cedar Grove, NJ 5 Stars
May 2nd, 2021
I’ve had a tremendous experience with Northeast Power Dry. DawnMarie Cabrera went above and beyond to find me a plumber to do the work in my crawl space when two other plumbing companies refused to do the work. She was in constant communication via text or phone throughout this experience. I immediately felt that DawnMarie was going to take care of things and she did. Julio Munoz who lead the team that did the work was also outstanding and very professional!!! Overall top notch experience with Northeast Power Dry
Ted Schrafft
Chatham, NJ 4.5 Stars
Apr 28th, 2021
I had a plumbing emergency in the basement of my home. Paul and his crew were recommended to me by my plumber. They arrived on site within an hour or so to survey the damage and provide a quote. Paul worked me through everything from start to finish and assured me that the job would get done right. He also provided plenty of pictures/info that I could in turn provide to my insurance company. I am very satisfied by the work that was performed as well as the customer service provided. While they may not be the cheapest option around, you often get what you pay for. I would highly recommend NE Powerdry.
jim polcaro
Chatham, NJ 5 Stars
Apr 27th, 2021
I had a water problem I made the call to Power dry and 90 minutes later I had a expert at my home to guide me through the horrible crisis. The problem would have been a lot worst without Adams guidence ! Thanks for the help
Jim
Dan T
Summit, NJ 5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2021
Amazing, concierge like service and professionalism. Plus immediate responsiveness which is exactly what you need in an emergency! I would never go with anyone else for what they do - trust me, I've tried it and it was very depressing!
Jenn Guadalupe
Hamilton, NJ 5 Stars
Apr 22nd, 2021
Beyond exceeded our expectations with their service! We are very pleased and in the short time they have managed to do their job it’s very impressive.
Thank you again to Yeraldin & his amazing team!
Jenn Guadalupe
Hamilton, NJ 5 Stars
Apr 22nd, 2021
Brian Vargas and his team exceeded our expectations ! We are beyond pleased and happy on how fast they were able to handle our emergency. I would recommend them to anyone

Thank you again
Jenn Guadalupe
Hamilton, NJ 5 Stars
Apr 22nd, 2021
Beyond exceeded our expectations with their service! We are very pleased and in the short time they have managed to do their job it’s very impressive.
Thank you again to Yeraldin & his amazing team!
Melinda Gann
Ocean, NJ 5 Stars
Apr 16th, 2021
Everyone I delt with in the company was great! Everything they setup started drying things out immediately. They moved all my stuff that they needed to with care and worked quickly. I would definitely recommend.
Stephen Fredericks
Hackettstown, NJ 5 Stars
Apr 9th, 2021
The crew and technician were very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. While I hope I never have another emergency that requires me to contact Northeast Powerdry, it does give me great comfort to know I can rely on them.
Deborah
Hillside, NJ 4.5 Stars
Apr 6th, 2021
Happy With The Young Men That Came to set up the Machine 10
Radhamani’ Soman
27 Columbia Avenue, NJ 5 Stars
Mar 30th, 2021
Radhamani’ Soman
27 Columbia Avenue, NJ 5 Stars
Mar 30th, 2021
Radhamani’ Soman
27 Columbia Avenue, NJ 5 Stars
Mar 30th, 2021
Tara Cohen
Bedminster, NJ 5 Stars
Mar 26th, 2021
After having a flood in my new home my plumber recommended NE Power Dry. Paul arrived very quickly after my initial call and was knowledgeable, personable and swiftly moved me through the process so we could get started immediately. Over the next few days I met with several other Power Dry employees and was nicely surprised at how personable, attentive and customer focused everyone was that I met with. Customer service is definitely something NE Pro Dry excels at. Thank you for everything!
Ira Cohen
Livingston, NJ 5 Stars
Mar 19th, 2021
Prompt, efficient, professional service.
Michael Jacobellis
Hamburg, NJ 5 Stars
Feb 26th, 2021
Very professional and timely. Came out the same day and took care of the issues.
Pat Robertazzi
Clark, NJ 5 Stars
Feb 24th, 2021
Adam started the ball rolling. Very professional. Bryan was the team leader of the dryout team. Again very professional. Both men explained everything that was to be done in very easy to understand language. Corey came to do the moisture readings the day before Brian came to pick up the fans and de-humidifiers. Again, both were professional. Again, all explained everything that as being done. I hope I don't need their services again, but if I do, I wouldn't hesitate to call them again.
Susan Levine
Franklin Park, NJ 5 Stars
Feb 21st, 2021
Everyone that I have been in contact with (and there has been a very large TEAM), has been wonderful. NE Power Dry has stayed on the issue and have had helped me solve the problem collaborating with insurance; plumber; township; etc to make certain that my home was taken good care of. I only have praise for them. Thank you!
Vincent Frascella
Andover, NJ 5 Stars
Feb 16th, 2021
Super-responsive, friendly, explained everything in great detail, and followed up to make sure I understood everything and had a good experience.
Justin Edwards
South Orange, NJ 5 Stars
Feb 16th, 2021
Detailed, thorough, and comprehensive in completing work they suggested. Happy with the results.
Steven Mercadante
East Hanover, NJ 5 Stars
Jan 19th, 2021
Corey and your entire crew were excellent in customer service. Very professional & courteous.
I would give Corey & your service a 10
Joyce Sulkow
Allendale, NJ 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 12th, 2021
Great customer service. Paige, the Project Manager, was great. She spoke directly with my insurance company and walked me through what was going to happen. Bryan and Kevin did the actual cleanup. They couldn't have been nicer or more professional. This was such a stressful day for me and I have to say Northeast Power Dry took all the stress off me. I would highly recommend them.
Helen Ruark
Summit, NJ 5 Stars
Jan 11th, 2021
Immediate response. Project manager and all workers were courteous, professional, informative, and did a great job. As a customer in a bad situation, their professionalism and expertise left me confident in their handling of this difficult situation. Highly recommend if you are unfortunate enough to have water damage in your home. Top notch firm which values their customers and resolves all issues with great ease!
Lori McGill
Budd Lake, NJ 5 Stars
Jan 2nd, 2021
I was very happy with the quick responses, including modification of the job as needed. I received phone calls when people were on their way. The humidity level was monitored. I would recommend you to others. I already mentioned your name at my local Home Depot. Thank you for your help!
George Adair
Upper Saddle River, NJ 5 Stars
Dec 23rd, 2020
Your people handled everything very professionally. Explanations of your procedures were clear and I did not have to do anything except open the door. Thank you!
Eva
Mendelsohn, NJ 5 Stars
Dec 20th, 2020
Wonderful , courteous , prompt service .. would highly recommend!
Len Yacullo
Annandale, NJ 5 Stars
Dec 17th, 2020
Northeast Power Dry always friendly, thorough and answers any questions
pradeep kumar
West Windsor, NJ 5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2020
Please disregard my previous survey. I wanted to give 5 stars. Not sure how it worked. It was a very professional and clean job provided by your crew
pradeep kumar
West Windsor, NJ 4 Stars
Dec 11th, 2020
We are very satisfied with the job your crew provided at or home. very clean and professional
Tracey Cowles
Lincroft, NJ 5 Stars
Dec 7th, 2020
Tom was fantastic, very knowledgeable and courteous. The two gentlemen that came the next day were very respectful. They all did a great job and they came within an hour of my phone call.
Ryan Eliasof
Mendham, Nj 5 Stars
Dec 4th, 2020
We had a flood in our basement due to a sump pump failure. Northeast Power Dry was recommended to us and we could not be happier. They came the same day a mere couple hours after our initial inspection of our sump pump. From the initial inspection to the cleanup to the monitoring has been absolutely professional and courteous. I am always kept in the loop of their timing and progress. This has to be your go to anytime there is any water anywhere inside your home or business
CHERYL SMITH
Helmetta, NJ 5 Stars
Dec 4th, 2020
Arlene Evans
Teaneck, NJ 5 Stars
Dec 3rd, 2020
RoseMary McAleer
Roselle Park, NJ 5 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2020
DawnMarie was amazing. Super friendly, knowledgable, explained everything thoroughly, answered all of my questions, and did her call to the insurance company while she was with me so I could do my part at the same time as her and she helped answered any questions I wasn’t sure of. I then had concerns the next day and she replied to my text immediately and put me at ease. The guys who showed up to do the work were a little careless how they stacked everything that needed to be moved to clear the area for drying but I do have a lot of stuff down there so their job couldn’t have been very easy, I’ll give them that.
Northeast Power Dry https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/north-east-power-dry.png $$

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Northeast Power Dry Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 376 customer reviews.

Review Central

Northeast Power Dry's Service Area

Our Covered Cities
PO BOX 6803,
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
  • Accredited Logo
  • IICRC Logo
  • Lead Safe Logo
Northeast Power Dry
1 Chimney Rock Rd, Building 1E
Bound Brook, NJ 08805