24 Hour Emergency Services

Northeast Power Dry Customer Review

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Stephen Fredericks
Hackettstown, NJ 5 Stars
Apr 9th, 2021
The crew and technician were very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. While I hope I never have another emergency that requires me to contact Northeast Powerdry, it does give me great comfort to know I can rely on them.
Deborah
Hillside, NJ 4.5 Stars
Apr 6th, 2021
Happy With The Young Men That Came to set up the Machine 10
Radhamani’ Soman
27 Columbia Avenue, NJ 5 Stars
Mar 30th, 2021
Radhamani’ Soman
27 Columbia Avenue, NJ 5 Stars
Mar 30th, 2021
Radhamani’ Soman
27 Columbia Avenue, NJ 5 Stars
Mar 30th, 2021
Tara Cohen
Bedminster, NJ 5 Stars
Mar 26th, 2021
After having a flood in my new home my plumber recommended NE Power Dry. Paul arrived very quickly after my initial call and was knowledgeable, personable and swiftly moved me through the process so we could get started immediately. Over the next few days I met with several other Power Dry employees and was nicely surprised at how personable, attentive and customer focused everyone was that I met with. Customer service is definitely something NE Pro Dry excels at. Thank you for everything!
Ira Cohen
Livingston, NJ 5 Stars
Mar 19th, 2021
Prompt, efficient, professional service.
Michael Jacobellis
Hamburg, NJ 5 Stars
Feb 26th, 2021
Very professional and timely. Came out the same day and took care of the issues.
Pat Robertazzi
Clark, NJ 5 Stars
Feb 24th, 2021
Adam started the ball rolling. Very professional. Bryan was the team leader of the dryout team. Again very professional. Both men explained everything that was to be done in very easy to understand language. Corey came to do the moisture readings the day before Brian came to pick up the fans and de-humidifiers. Again, both were professional. Again, all explained everything that as being done. I hope I don't need their services again, but if I do, I wouldn't hesitate to call them again.
Susan Levine
Franklin Park, NJ 5 Stars
Feb 21st, 2021
Everyone that I have been in contact with (and there has been a very large TEAM), has been wonderful. NE Power Dry has stayed on the issue and have had helped me solve the problem collaborating with insurance; plumber; township; etc to make certain that my home was taken good care of. I only have praise for them. Thank you!
Vincent Frascella
Andover, NJ 5 Stars
Feb 16th, 2021
Super-responsive, friendly, explained everything in great detail, and followed up to make sure I understood everything and had a good experience.
Justin Edwards
South Orange, NJ 5 Stars
Feb 16th, 2021
Detailed, thorough, and comprehensive in completing work they suggested. Happy with the results.
Steven Mercadante
East Hanover, NJ 5 Stars
Jan 19th, 2021
Corey and your entire crew were excellent in customer service. Very professional & courteous.
I would give Corey & your service a 10
Joyce Sulkow
Allendale, NJ 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 12th, 2021
Great customer service. Paige, the Project Manager, was great. She spoke directly with my insurance company and walked me through what was going to happen. Bryan and Kevin did the actual cleanup. They couldn't have been nicer or more professional. This was such a stressful day for me and I have to say Northeast Power Dry took all the stress off me. I would highly recommend them.
Helen Ruark
Summit, NJ 5 Stars
Jan 11th, 2021
Immediate response. Project manager and all workers were courteous, professional, informative, and did a great job. As a customer in a bad situation, their professionalism and expertise left me confident in their handling of this difficult situation. Highly recommend if you are unfortunate enough to have water damage in your home. Top notch firm which values their customers and resolves all issues with great ease!
Lori McGill
Budd Lake, NJ 5 Stars
Jan 2nd, 2021
I was very happy with the quick responses, including modification of the job as needed. I received phone calls when people were on their way. The humidity level was monitored. I would recommend you to others. I already mentioned your name at my local Home Depot. Thank you for your help!
George Adair
Upper Saddle River, NJ 5 Stars
Dec 23rd, 2020
Your people handled everything very professionally. Explanations of your procedures were clear and I did not have to do anything except open the door. Thank you!
Eva
Mendelsohn, NJ 5 Stars
Dec 20th, 2020
Wonderful , courteous , prompt service .. would highly recommend!
Len Yacullo
Annandale, NJ 5 Stars
Dec 17th, 2020
Northeast Power Dry always friendly, thorough and answers any questions
pradeep kumar
West Windsor, NJ 5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2020
Please disregard my previous survey. I wanted to give 5 stars. Not sure how it worked. It was a very professional and clean job provided by your crew
pradeep kumar
West Windsor, NJ 4 Stars
Dec 11th, 2020
We are very satisfied with the job your crew provided at or home. very clean and professional
Tracey Cowles
Lincroft, NJ 5 Stars
Dec 7th, 2020
Tom was fantastic, very knowledgeable and courteous. The two gentlemen that came the next day were very respectful. They all did a great job and they came within an hour of my phone call.
Ryan Eliasof
Mendham, Nj 5 Stars
Dec 4th, 2020
We had a flood in our basement due to a sump pump failure. Northeast Power Dry was recommended to us and we could not be happier. They came the same day a mere couple hours after our initial inspection of our sump pump. From the initial inspection to the cleanup to the monitoring has been absolutely professional and courteous. I am always kept in the loop of their timing and progress. This has to be your go to anytime there is any water anywhere inside your home or business
CHERYL SMITH
Helmetta, NJ 5 Stars
Dec 4th, 2020
Arlene Evans
Teaneck, NJ 5 Stars
Dec 3rd, 2020
RoseMary McAleer
Roselle Park, NJ 5 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2020
DawnMarie was amazing. Super friendly, knowledgable, explained everything thoroughly, answered all of my questions, and did her call to the insurance company while she was with me so I could do my part at the same time as her and she helped answered any questions I wasn’t sure of. I then had concerns the next day and she replied to my text immediately and put me at ease. The guys who showed up to do the work were a little careless how they stacked everything that needed to be moved to clear the area for drying but I do have a lot of stuff down there so their job couldn’t have been very easy, I’ll give them that.
Matthew Bocchino
Livingston, NJ 5 Stars
Nov 18th, 2020
All work and personnel were 5 stars and I would recommend this company!!!
Robert Gumulak & Gina Gumulak
Somerville , NJ 5 Stars
Nov 16th, 2020
Julio and the crew were very professional their work was very neat I truly will recommend your company to any one of my friends or relatives
Paul liscinsii
Bound Brook, NJ 5 Stars
Nov 15th, 2020
Everyone I worked with was great and they all kept closely in touch with me. It was a very stressful day after I walked into a basement of sewage until Scott’s team basically took over and eliminated my stress.
Omar Ahmed
Annandale, NJ 5 Stars
Nov 11th, 2020
Adam, Pete, and Kevin were all very thorough, and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend NEPD to anyone with water damage. Their same-day service is second to none!
Andres Sorza
Tinton Falls, NJ 5 Stars
Nov 9th, 2020
I first spoke to Yeraldin the costumer Rep very nice girl and very polite, she told me a project manager would get in touch with me, Adam who came on time and helped calling the insurance company, explained the whole process, when the techs came in, Julio and Steven it was then when I realized what the whole project was about, great guys, and very profesional. Good experience what what I really liked the most was they were always on time.
Steven Goldstein
Springfield, NJ 5 Stars
Nov 6th, 2020
They saved the day. Professional and compassionate
chris hempstead
Fair Haven, NJ 5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2020
Peter and his partner were the most impressive young professionals i have ever hired. Super clean, polite and very knowledgable.
They even came out on Halloween!
Adam showed up promptly when i called and set up the job for Peter. He was very informative and helpful and really made an otherwise stressful situation very calm and easy to handle.

Cant say enough. Top notch customer service.
Stephanie Colangelo
Florham Park, NJ 5 Stars
Oct 31st, 2020
Fast, efficient, thorough. Cory worked hard and was very pleasant and was very eager to please and give us a good feeling of confidence.
Justin Wolfe
Maplewood, NJ 5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2020
Justin Wolfe
Maplewood, NJ 5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2020
MICHELE MUELLER
Summit, NJ 5 Stars
Oct 28th, 2020
EFFICIENT, FRIENDLY, CLEAN - REALLY GREAT EXPERIENCE, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Michele Mueller
Summit, NJ 5 Stars
Oct 27th, 2020
Hi - I tried to go to www.nepowerdry.com/opinion but it's not letting me leave feedback so I wanted to tell you that Bryan Vargas just came to my home yesterday and was so professional and neat and helpful and it was a wonderful experience - i would give 5 stars or more if I could. Would highly recommend him to anyone.
Elsa Goldilla
North Brunswick, NJ 5 Stars
Oct 26th, 2020
They were so fast to arrive and throughly explain the process which made me feel so at ease. They were all extremely professional from project manager to technicians and crew. Everything has been beyond excellent service.
Jeremy Miller
Annandale, NJ 5 Stars
Oct 26th, 2020
Bryan Vargas was here today doing a great job with the assistant. I will give 5 stars!
Stephen Schmidt
Hamburg, NJ 5 Stars
Oct 23rd, 2020
Very professional and informative!
thomas monchek
Piscataway, NJ 5 Stars
Oct 22nd, 2020

The company representative that responded to my telephone request to survey the water damage was very professional and arrived in less then 2 hours. His explanation of the process of determining the damage and reporting it to our Home Owners insurance company was done on site.
The 2 servicemen that arrived within 4 hours were also very professional, The remediation work they preformed was completed in a workman like manner being extremely careful to maintain the entire area protected from damage while performing the remediation. Prior to leaving they explained in detail the work that was performed. They also removed all material that had signs of mold from our home
Michael OConnor
Livingston, NJ 5 Stars
Oct 21st, 2020
Pamela Clarke
Westfield, NJ 5 Stars
Oct 21st, 2020
Steven Goldstein
Springfield, NJ 5 Stars
Oct 17th, 2020
They saved the day. Professional and compassionate
Jutta Greweldinger
Demarest , NJ 5 Stars
Oct 14th, 2020
I was very pleased with the service I got and your project manager Paige Prescott was excellent, very helpful and pleasant
Thomas Riley
Franklin, NJ 5 Stars
Sep 9th, 2020
Excellent in every respect.
David M
Maplewood, NJ 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 2nd, 2020
I was referred to Northeast for a sewer cleanup in my office. They were professional and very efficient with the work that needed to be done. All the employees were quick to respond, here on time and very clean with the cleanup. Highly recommend them.
David Pagliaro
Stirling, NJ 5 Stars
Aug 18th, 2020
I was very happy with Northeast Power Dry's services. The entire team was great to work with. Angelo Curro, in particular, was fantastic to work with and really put us at ease during a very stressful situation when our basement flooded with water. I would have absolutely zero hesitation in recommending Northeast Power Dry's services.
Melissa Burm
Asbury, NJ 5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2020
Tom and Bryan were great to work with! They both went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of from beginning to end. Not only were they friendly and courteous, they were on time, on task, and very knowledgeable! We hope to never have our basement flood again, but if it does, we know who we'll call! Great job guys!
Northeast Power Dry https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/north-east-power-dry.png 848-208-3737 $$

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Northeast Power Dry Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 352 customer reviews.

Review Central

Northeast Power Dry's Service Area

Our Covered Cities
PO BOX 6803,
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
  • Accredited Logo
  • IICRC Logo
  • Lead Safe Logo
Northeast Power Dry
1 Chimney Rock Rd, Building 1E
Bound Brook, NJ 08805