24 Hour Emergency Services

Northeast Power Dry Customer Review

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
David M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 22nd, 2020
I was referred to Northeast for a sewer cleanup in my office. They were professional and very efficient with the work that needed to be done. All the employees were quick to respond, here on time and very clean with the cleanup. Highly recommend them.
Karl N
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 22nd, 2020
They did a very good job with cleanup, and a gave them a five star rating for their work. However, one of the workers dislodged tiles from my foyer floor stepping on it, which I reported to the project manager. My contractor was going to
carlton j. rowe
East Brunswick, NJ
4.5 Stars
Jun 24th, 2020
they have not completed the work yet..they have kept me waiting all day for them????/
dennis mathews
Raritan, NJ
5 Stars
Jun 17th, 2020
dennis mathews
Raritan, NJ
5 Stars
Jun 17th, 2020
Nina Adams
Flanders, Nj,
5 Stars
Jun 9th, 2020
Such a pleasure to deal with! Professional and kind. They truly care about their customers! Highly Recommend!
Anurag J Prasad
New Providence, US
5 Stars
Jun 7th, 2020
All team members who participated in getting us dried out were professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. Would go to them again in a heartbeat.
Erix
North Bergen, NJ
5 Stars
Jun 4th, 2020
Very professional. Work was done in timely manner.
Nicola Colaneri
East Brunswick, NJ
5 Stars
Jun 3rd, 2020
Excellent work, highly professional, courteous and concerned.
Nicola Colaneri
East Brunswick, NJ
5 Stars
Jun 3rd, 2020
Excellent work, highly professional, courteous and concerned.
Nicola Colaneri
East Brunswick, NJ
5 Stars
Jun 3rd, 2020
Excellent work, highly professional, courteous and concerned.
Laura Ingram
South Plainfield, NJ
5 Stars
May 23rd, 2020
I am very pleased with the service I received. Everyone I dealt with was very professional and truly cared about my concerns. I had a great experience with them and would highly recommend them.
Joe Norton
Stanhope, NJ
5 Stars
May 23rd, 2020
Fantastic service. James, Julio, and Sebastian were all very knowledgable, courteous, and worked quick to get everything done in a timely manner. They answered every question I had and explained everything in complete detail. They even moved the furniture for me as needed. Couldn't recommend them highly enough and I will absolutely be giving their card to people in the future!
Company Replied on Jun 1st, 2020
Thank You for the feedback Joe!

We are so pleased that you had a seamless experience with us.Thank you for partnering with us to restore your home.

Best Wishes!
Nepd Team
Robb Conte
Stanhope, NJ
5 Stars
May 11th, 2020
Sharon B.
North Brunswick Township, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Feb 7th, 2020
My hot water heater died yesterday, not sure when but I came home to a partially flooded basement. I called Northeast Power Dry this afternoon, and Angelo was at my house within the hour. He was extremely knowledgeable and explained the process. He took the hassle and stress out of the claims process.
Bryan and Sebastian arrived shortly afterwards. To say that I'm pleased with the work that was done to mitigate the water and moisture in my basement is an understatement. The work performed exceeded my expectations. I also have the comfort in knowing that I can reach out to them at anytime if I have questions.
Thanks Guys! I appreciate all your help!
Laurie H.
Boonton Township, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Feb 2nd, 2020
Our upstairs bathroom leaked overnight through my hardwood floors into my cellar on Thursday. By that night Angelo and his guys had multiple fans, dehumidifiers, and Hepa filters going in my house to remediate the possible water damage. They were caring and thoughtful and took their time to ensure our house was cared for in the best way possible. Angelo is delightful and even called the next day to make sure I didn't have a nervous breakdown overnight. Great guys, great company. Don't hesitate if you have the need!
Bo B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 22nd, 2020
Always Professional!
Justin
Nj, 08
5 Stars
Jan 13th, 2020
Justin
Nj, 08
5 Stars
Jan 13th, 2020
John C.
North Babylon, NY
3 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jan 7th, 2020
I'm going to assume they did the job they were paid for. I was told that I would receive their photos and estimate so I can give them to my insurance company. I never got them, reached out 3 times to the person I had been dealing with, still nothing. called the main number, received a message stating that I couldn't leave a message. I was able to reach someone who said the info was sent, it could have been explained more clearly.
Anthony S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2019
Very professional team, from start to finish.
Ellie B.
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Nov 23rd, 2019
Amazing! The morning after Thanksgiving, a sewer pipe broke in our basement and it was horrible! Power Dry got Christina out to our house in under an hour for an assessment and she was fantastic! Smart, sweet and very thorough. Soon after, Julio and Elvis arrived to start the sanitizing process and they were incredibly professional and diligent. They made the process easy, explaining everything along the way, so we felt confident that this nightmare would be fixed properly and be over soon! Highly recommend!
Josephine
Nj,
5 Stars
Nov 19th, 2019
I highly recommend the service technician team that attended to my situation. They were top notch!
Waldo M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 12th, 2019
Great food.Deli.Fish Market.A lot of Nuts.
Kevin M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 10th, 2019
In an emergency where our water heater leaked, needed to be replaced, and caused significant water damage in our basement, Northeast Power Dry, and Adam, Bryan and crew were extremely fast to obtain details, and more importantly to respond
Michael
Nj,
5 Stars
Nov 9th, 2019
Larry
Scotch Plains, NJ
5 Stars
Nov 8th, 2019
Valarie K
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 3rd, 2019
Sarah
Hamilton, NJ
5 Stars
Oct 23rd, 2019
Ronald
Nj,
5 Stars
Oct 20th, 2019
Brenda M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 19th, 2019
If I could give less, I would. They did faulty work at my mothers house. The expert hygienist stated that they made the situation worse. They misrepresented themselves, stating that NJ Mfr deals directly with them and they do not. They charged more than the bill that they sent to the insurance company with no explanation. Do not call this company!
Steven S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 19th, 2019
We had a disastrous hidden leak (think Titanic) from your upstairs shower that saturated parts of our second floor, first floor and basement...We called Power Dry and suddenly our Guardian Angel Michelle appeared with her wonderful
Josephine
Nj,
5 Stars
Oct 16th, 2019
Sanjiv J
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 15th, 2019
Great job cleaning up sewer backup
Jack
Nj,
5 Stars
Oct 11th, 2019
Steven S.
Westfield, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Oct 10th, 2019
We had a disastrous hidden leak (think Titanic) from your upstairs shower that saturated parts of our second floor, first floor and basement...We called Power Dry and suddenly our Guardian Angel Michelle appeared with her wonderful elves.....Jino and Virgilio...Michelle quickly assessed the damage....developed a plan and reassured me that they take payment directly from my insurance company (WHEW!) ... Jino and Virgilio could not have been more careful, helpful and polite in putting the plan into action.....Michelle also held my hand while we called the claim into my homeowner's insurance company...and when wifey arrived home "shocked" to see all the water damage ...Michelle calmed all of her concerns....Michelle is such a genuine caring professional...Your company is fortunate to have her and her crew!
Jade Z
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 23rd, 2019
Words can not describe my gratitude for Chris from Power Dry and his team. Chris walked into my home today and not only saw the damage that was caused from a leaking A.C but also saw the family who lived in that home. He saw that my
Erica Branch R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 22nd, 2019
I worked with Project leader and his team headed by Jeno and in addition Rhea with paperwork. They were beyond excellent. Right from the start I was informed every step of the way as I went through the process of drying my basement after a
Marion R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 22nd, 2019
We were so very pleased with the professional yet personable service and care we received from this company. Their prompt response to our water and mold problem was very reassuring. They went above and beyond to ensure the mold issues were
Ronan F
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 13th, 2019
Very kind, professional, and fast service! Attention to detail and keeps the customer informed every step of the way.
Meg
Nj,
5 Stars
Sep 11th, 2019
Response was fast, crew was professional, results were excellent.
JoAnne
Nj, 08
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2019
Barry
Nj,
5 Stars
Aug 30th, 2019
Daniel
Nj,
5 Stars
Aug 28th, 2019
Harry and Alfredo worked tirelessly and efficiently and stayed until everything was under control, cleaned up, and cleaned out. They were polite, quiet, and seemingly had unlimited energy. THhey ate a credit to the company.
Paul M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 19th, 2019
Professional, clean and polite service. Always on time, if not early. Left a phone number to call anytime with a question or problem and we use it once. Quick response and situation rectified. Job finished on time as promised.
Renae
Nj,
5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2019
Michael H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 11th, 2019
Everyone there is great
Martha T
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 10th, 2019
All the team members I had contact with (I couldn't name all of them) were great - they came when they said they would, and were warm, clear in their explanations, efficient, and professional. This was at a time when the company was
Dennis
Nj,
5 Stars
Jul 29th, 2019
Kathleen
Nj, 08
5 Stars
Jul 28th, 2019
Northeast Power Dry https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/north-east-power-dry.png

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Northeast Power Dry Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 300 customer reviews.

Review Central

Northeast Power Dry's Service Area

Our Covered Cities
PO BOX 6803,
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
  • Accredited Logo
  • IICRC Logo
  • Lead Safe Logo
Northeast Power Dry
1 Chimney Rock Rd, Building 1E
Bound Brook, NJ 08805