24 Hour Emergency Services

Northeast Power Dry Customer Review

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Kinsey Anderson
Verona, NJ

May 22nd, 2022
Linda Reimer
Bridgewater Nj

May 17th, 2022
The response time was excellent.The workers were polite and efficient. I would absolutely use them again and would reccomend them highly.
Gerry Crispin
East Brunswick, NJ

May 9th, 2022
Excellent. Fast, courteous and very professional. Would refer in a minute. More than met expectations. Your project manager and remediation teams set the standard.
Jaime Shambaugh
Columbus,, NJ

May 5th, 2022
Very kind professional and prompt
Jeffrey Callender
Westfield, NJ

Apr 30th, 2022
Excellent service, almost always arrived exactly on time, friendly, hard workers, jumped on our project which was needed immediately with sewage involved.
Phyllis Pafumi
Matawan, Nj

Apr 28th, 2022
Everyone was very kind, professional and thorough
Maria Hampton
Franklin Park, NJ

Apr 20th, 2022
Power Dry did a very good job
Stan Alameda
Howell, NJ

Apr 11th, 2022
Katherine Pajazetovic
Elmwood Park, NJ

Apr 4th, 2022
Jaymin Goswami
Old Bridge, NJ

Mar 26th, 2022
Crew was Great! Project Manager Z was great!👍
Patricia Hoffman
Ewing, NJ

Mar 25th, 2022
Professional, thorough, I am totally pleased! Their project manager Mr. Steig was a joy to work with. The company kept me informed of dates and times. I 100% recommend their service!
R Thomas
Marlboro, NJ

Mar 20th, 2022
Scheduled service right away. All employees were respectful and took the time to make sure to keep my house as clean as possible. Remedied the problem. Kept all appointment times. I would highly recommend this company. Everyone works with a high level of ethics.
Michael Rieker
Holmdel, NJ

Mar 17th, 2022
Bryan and Adam were fantastic and made me much more comfortable and calm in a very stressful situation. Highly recommend.
Mary Ellen Dowd
Livingston, NJ

Mar 10th, 2022
Although I wasn't ready for the price tag, I found the experience of dealing with your company quite positive. My only complaint was that, while I specified twice when I was available for a check, a technician was dispatched at a different time when I was not at home. All the technicians I dealt with in my home were polite, professional, and good at what they did. Thank you!
John Burke
Bernardsville, NJ

Mar 1st, 2022
Always do a great job
Joan Cuccolo
Milltown, NJ

Feb 21st, 2022
Very professional! All works was done in a timely fashion.clean and Courteous service. Very happy with northeast power dry.
Anthony Tassello
Monroe, NJ

Feb 21st, 2022
We were very impressed by the professionalism and efficiency of all your team members, your project manager, Mike O'Malley, was extremely helpful throughout the process and the ease of communication through a terrible ordeal was paramount! I would recommend Northeast PowerDry to anyone in need of their services!
Katria rivas walton
Washington, NJ

Feb 19th, 2022
Very nice ppl they explained everything they were going to and why they had to do it
Joan cuccolo
Milltown, NJ

Feb 17th, 2022
Very professional,clean,Knowledgeable service. Service was done in a very timely fashion. Very pleased with our services.
Rebecca lugo
Perth Amboy, NJ

Feb 16th, 2022
Very thorough very pleasant and neat
Beth Benson
Morristown, NJ

Feb 10th, 2022
These people were amazing! They arrived promptly and got the job done efficiently. They were respectful and professional. I highly recommend them.
Scott Helmus
Succasunna, NJ

Feb 8th, 2022
Alvin and Paul were great and kept us in the loop throughout. And the guys who set up the drying equipment were also great and attentive, clean etc. My only issue is the night I called I was told we’d get equipment working that night. Although Paul set up one device the rest weren’t installed until the next morning.
Cindy W
Hillsborough, NJ

Feb 4th, 2022
NEPD immediately responded to my issue, which was at a very late hour and, their team was on-site the next day. Zeyad, the Project Manager, was available throughout the entire process - answering any questions and providing positive assurance that that remediation will be done right! The on-site team was equally as amazing - respectful of my home, neat and extremely courteous. I would not hesitate to recommend NEPD for anyone in need of such services!
Mark Eggert
Boonton , NJ

Jan 21st, 2022
William Felegi
Lake Hopatcong, NJ

Jan 16th, 2022
Absolutely wonderful company to work with. My pipe burst and completely saturated my 1st floor living quarters. They came late in the evening and next day to set up everything ensuring no further damage was done. I would absolutely hire them again if I need anything in the future.
Thomas Hart
Howell, NJ

Jan 6th, 2022
Amazing service! Tom and his crew are top notch, there is no substitute!!!!!!!!!!!
Jennifer Horn
Clifton, NJ

Jan 6th, 2022
The crew was very friendly, professional and helpful during a very difficult time. They were very thorough and did an excellent job taking care of such a big mess!!
Jeri Bowman
Westwood, NJ

Dec 31st, 2021
Completely satisfied with their service and professionalism. Arrived quickly
Denise Motto
Bridgewater, NJ

Nov 9th, 2021
Bryan Vargas was amazing .. helpful with explaining the process of everything! Cleaned up and put all my appliances back for me and helped put my mind at ease while I watched ceilings and floors being ripped apart
John DeNicola
Randolph, NJ

Nov 1st, 2021
Excellent staff. Dawn Marie and Julio were fantastic and knew exactly what was needed and fulfilled my expectations.
Ruth S Sugeno
Cranbury, NJ

Oct 28th, 2021
All the work was done with care and efficiently .
John DeNicola
Randolph, NJ

Oct 28th, 2021
Excellent staff. Dawn Marie and Julio were fantastic and knew exactly what was needed and fulfilled my expectations.
Pauline Simmen
Newton, NJ

Oct 2nd, 2021
I couldn't get the stars to work. All 3 responses are definite 5's!! Friendly, courteous, & top notch work. Thank you so much for giving me my basement back!
Donald Luques
Budd Lake, NJ

Sep 25th, 2021
B. A. Sabo
Flemington, NJ

Sep 11th, 2021
Impressed with the professionalism and attention to detail displayed by everyone. Great teamwork. Thank you for a job well done!
A-Rasti
Mount Laurel, NJ

Aug 28th, 2021
Katherine D.Roman
Ewing, NJ

Aug 26th, 2021
I'd like to thank Trey Leggett, project manager of NEPowerdry for all the help they provided us. Trey and his crew arrived right away to clean up our basement. I do not know their specific names, only know Alex as Trey had mentioned him. We had a sewer blockage and our basement flooded. Our house smelled horribly. Trey informed me about the insurance and how they would be able to pay for the costs, which helped tremendously. He gave me his phone number and assisted us along the way. Thank you so much for all your help!
Company Replied on Aug 30th, 2021
Dear Katherine,

Thank you for your 5-star review! Our team strives to provide the best customer service. These situations can be very overwhelming and we do our best to make the process as smooth as possible. We are so pleased to hear what wonderful service Trey, Alex and his team provided.

Sincerely,
Northeast Power Dry
Jennifer M Cirillo
7 Clement Road, NJ

Aug 25th, 2021
My first interaction was with Adam who came to the house on a sunday morning to give us an estimate for the water damage in our basement. Within an hour there was a team of guys ripping out the carpet and setting up fans to dry our basement. The service was excellent from the beginning to the end with fantastic communication in between. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of this type of service.
Laura Renzi
Florham Park, NJ

Jul 21st, 2021
Julio and his team were very professional and timely. I would definitely recommend.
Company Replied on Aug 30th, 2021
Dear Laura,

Thank you for your 5-star review! We appreciate your wonderful feedback on Julio and his team. Customer service is important to us and we are so pleased we were able to meet your expectations.

Sincerely,
Northeast Power Dry
Gloria Annecchino
Upper Saddle River, NJ

Jul 21st, 2021
Arrived immediately and set up power dryers and heaters to correct water leak from attic. Very thorough. Julio and his team worked efficiently with Service Professionals to correct our problem and get us back to normal in as short a time as possible.
Antoine Stephen
Basking Ridge, NJ

Jul 14th, 2021
Very responsive, efficient and professional.
Judy B
Basking Ridge, NJ

Jul 10th, 2021
A great company to work with at every level. Truly worthy of a 5-star rating.
Service was very responsive, professional and personalized from initial contact with Paul M. to working with Julio M. and all the crews. Consistently timely, efficient and caring.
Jason Herman
Flanders, NJ

Jun 14th, 2021
Extremely professional and helpful. Took the time to explain the process and make it as easy as possible. Their work was terrific and thorough.
Robert Axel
Roosevelt Nj

Jun 11th, 2021
Swift response - Dawn Marie excellent at assessment. Bryan and Robert worked tirelessly; Evan came in to respond to glitches in the original set up that caused some challenges, but he remedied them immediately. Robert again came with another employee and they removed equipment rapidly and efficiently. It was an unpleasant experience (the flood damage and repair) that was made bearable by the teams responsively and professionalism. good job to all involved from office staff to phone staff to field workers. I don't what my name or email published in review
Helene Tlusty
Montville , NJ

Jun 9th, 2021
Very efficient and professional service. Everyone from Paul to Julio and their crew were in time and very pleasant to deal with. Highly recommend the service.
norman irons
Tinton Falls , NJ

Jun 8th, 2021
i was impressed with brian c and his professional demeaner and the job that was done thank you
Jeffrey Taylor
Hillsborough, NJ

Jun 3rd, 2021
Quick, professional, honest, and efficient
Working with Paul was very easy and Peter and his crew set everything up for maximum efficiency. Thank you
Lawrence Monaco
West Caldwell, NJ

May 19th, 2021
Everyone worked quickly and professionally
Vic Capobianco
Cedar Grove, NJ

May 2nd, 2021
I’ve had a tremendous experience with Northeast Power Dry. DawnMarie Cabrera went above and beyond to find me a plumber to do the work in my crawl space when two other plumbing companies refused to do the work. She was in constant communication via text or phone throughout this experience. I immediately felt that DawnMarie was going to take care of things and she did. Julio Munoz who lead the team that did the work was also outstanding and very professional!!! Overall top notch experience with Northeast Power Dry
Ted Schrafft
Chatham, NJ

Apr 28th, 2021
I had a plumbing emergency in the basement of my home. Paul and his crew were recommended to me by my plumber. They arrived on site within an hour or so to survey the damage and provide a quote. Paul worked me through everything from start to finish and assured me that the job would get done right. He also provided plenty of pictures/info that I could in turn provide to my insurance company. I am very satisfied by the work that was performed as well as the customer service provided. While they may not be the cheapest option around, you often get what you pay for. I would highly recommend NE Powerdry.
Northeast Power Dry https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/north-east-power-dry.png 848-208-3737 $$

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Northeast Power Dry Reviews


4.97 out of 5 stars based on 408 customer reviews.

Review Central

Northeast Power Dry's Service Area

Our Covered Cities
PO BOX 6803,
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
  • Accredited Logo
  • IICRC Logo
  • Lead Safe Logo
Northeast Power Dry
1 Chimney Rock Rd, Building 1E
Bound Brook, NJ 08805